Online Users:
0
Server Time:
 
Your Time:
 

Hello Season 3 players!! Before server opening many asked what about this new combo system? Is it not too powerful?

So here is a little guide on how to do combo with other characters, also we have one new combo with Blade Knight.

Combo was made that players had more fun in PVP with all classes not just Blade Knight, we are always making sure that combo doesn't get too powerful and we are ready to make changes if something goes wrong. Enjoy the video! And as well our old server video with players having fun in PVP!

 

Grand opening time: 2021-12-12 12:00 PM (GMT+2) (server time)

Lithuania time: 2021-12-12 12:00 PM (GMT+2)

United kingdom time: 2021-12-12 10:00 AM (GMT+0)

Poland time: 2021-12-12 11:00 AM (GMT+1)

 

Account Login forgot your password?

Server Info

VersionSeason 3
Experience6000x
Master Experience15/17/17
Drop1% only excellent and jewels
Total Accounts244
Total Characters422
Total Guilds14
Online Users0

Castle Siege

Castle Owner
AVENGERS

Guild Master
AVENGER
Stage
Guild Registration Period

Castle Siege Battle
1 days 7 hours

Castle Information